View

These icons let you save views you have configured, and has buttons to let you Load a View, Save this view, or activate Edge Filtering (links filtering).

Clicking Save this view displays a screen where you can Name and enter a Description for the view you are saving. Saving preserves node coordinates, background colors or graphics, and node sizes. The name of the current view appears on the right of the title bar for the Visualize My Network screen.

Clicking Load a view loads saved views selected from a screen. Users who do not own the retrieved view can save a copy. Visualizer Views

To see a catalog of available views, you can add this portlet to a page.

This lets you Edit the name and description of available views, and delete those you no longer need. You must open them in the Visualize My Network portlet.